Home

DMA Yachting

See all verified DMA Yachting reviews on Trustpilot
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 with 99 ratings since starting verified reviews since July 2019.

AS SEEN ON

Press Release Publishing provided byBrand Push AND OVER 200 NEWS SITES

Recently Chartered

Your Team

Martina Asmus

Senior Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member, Partner

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

+1 321 250 5110

Daniel Asmus

Senior Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member, Partner

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 304

+1 813 314 7947

Christina Papadopoulos

Senior Charter Broker, CYBA member, GYA member, IYBA member

christina.papadopoulos@dmayachting.com

+1 850 790 7370

Yanna Pristas

Senior Charter Broker, Associate CYBA Member, Partner

yanna.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Kerry Hucul-Cooper

Senior Charter Broker, VIPCA, IYBA, BVI Travel Specialist

kerry@dmayachting.com

+1 863 450 1610

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

Ulla Gotfredsen

Charter Broker, CYBA Member

ulla@dmayachting.com

+1 754 399 1350

Mo Pristas

Digital Tactician, Partner

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501

Testimonials

Some of our testimonials prior to launching our Trustpilot in July 2019. Check out our Trustpilot, experiences of our clients haven't changed over time... Give us a chance to add your review to our portfolio, we will work hard to make it a good one!