Home

DMA Yachting | Yacht Charter Company
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 with 112 reviews.

AS SEEN ON

Press Release Publishing provided byBrand Push AND OVER 200 NEWS SITES

Recently Chartered

Your Team

Daniel Asmus

CEO, Owner, Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 304

+1 813 314 7947

Martina Asmus

Owner, Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

+1 321 250 5110

Yanna Pristas

Senior Charter Broker, Associate CYBA Member

yanna.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Kerry Hucul-Cooper

Senior Charter Broker, VIPCA, IYBA, BVI Travel Specialist

kerry@dmayachting.com

+1 863 450 1610

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

William Mc Nally

Charter Broker

william@dmayachting.com

+1 754 399 1350

Mo Pristas

Official Cinematic Videography

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501

Testimonials

Some of our testimonials prior to launching our Trustpilot in July 2019. Check out our Trustpilot, experiences of our clients haven't changed over time... Give us a chance to add your review to our portfolio, we will work hard to make it a good one!