DMA Yachting

See all verified DMA Yachting reviews on Trustpilot
Rating: 4.6 out of 5 with 55 ratings since starting verified reviews since July 2019.

Recently Chartered

Fiorente - 2 weeks in Italy Rox Star- no link- not all yachts are online Tranquility Invictus - not online - by inquiry only BVI catamaran - Serenity Now (multiple charters) Greece - Andrea (multiple charters) Croatia: Twin Catamaran

Your Team

Martina Asmus

Senior Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

+1 321 250 5110

Daniel Asmus

Senior Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 304

+1 813 314 7947

Christina Papadopoulos

Senior Charter Broker, CYBA member, GYA member, IYBA member

christina.papadopoulos@dmayachting.com

+1 850 790 7370

Kerry Hucul-Cooper

Senior Charter Broker, VIPCA, IYBA, BVI Travel Specialist

kerry@dmayachting.com

+1 863 450 1610

Yanna Pristas

Charter Broker, Associate CYBA Member

yanna.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

Mo Pristas

Digital Tactician

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501

Testimonials

Some of our testimonials prior to launching our Trustpilot in July 2019. Check out our Trustpilot, experiences of our clients haven't changed over time... Give us a chance to add your review to our portfolio, we will work hard to make it a good one!